christmas trading

Monday 17 December 10am to 3pm

Tuesday 18 December 10am to 7pm

Wednesday 19 December 10am to 7pm

Thursday 20 December 10am to 7pm

Friday 21 December 10am to 7pm

Saturday 22 December 9am to 5.30pm

Sunday 23 December CLOSED

Monday 24 December 10am to 3pm

CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY AND BOXING DAY

Thursday 27 December 10am to 5.30pm

Friday 28 December 10am to 5.30pm

Saturday 29 December 10am to 3pm

After a busy 2018 Shambala Skin Spa will be having a few days R and R and will re-open on Thursday 3 January. Throughout January we will be closed on Mondays.

We wish you all a very merry Christmas and best wishes for the New Year.